Staff

Owners

Name: Jon Blasius
Position: Owner / Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x920
 
E-Mail: jblasius@blasiusinc.com
Name: Val Blasius
Position: Owner
Tel Number: 989-871-5000
Name: Dave Bogert
Position: Owner / Director of Production & Facilities
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x035
 
E-Mail: dbogert@blasiusinc.com
Name: Michael Damm
Position: Owner / Director of General Operations
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x921
 
E-Mail: mdamm@blasiusinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Name: Dana Frank
Position: Mid Michigan Account Rep
Tel Number: 989-737-4253

E-Mail: dfrank@blasiusinc.com

 Name: Sarah Rousseau
Position: Northern MI Account Rep
Tel Number: 231-944-8043

E-Mail:srousseau@blasiusinc.com

Name: Renee Renninger
Position: Ohio Account Rep
Tel Number: 567-301-0968

E-Mail: rrenninger@blasiusinc.com

 Name: Jenny Morgan
Position: Indiana Acct Rep Assistant 
Tel Number: 260-240-9522

E-Mail:jmorgan@blasiusinc.com

Name: Jon Blasius
Position: Indiana/MI Account Rep
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x920
 
E-Mail: jblasius@blasiusinc.com

 Name: Vickie Rupprecht
Position: Sales & Marketing Manager
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x923
 
E-Mail: vrupprecht@blasiusinc.com
Name: Shanel Lesniak
Position: Account Rep Coordinator
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x940
 
E-Mail: slesniak@blasiusinc.com
 
 

 

Cambria Gallery Consultants

 
Name: Rachael Green
Location: Mid Michigan Design Gallery featuring Cambria- Vassar, MI
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x952
 
midmichigancambria@blasiusinc.com
Name: Pat Mecham
Location: Mid Michigan Design Gallery featuring Cambria – Vassar, MI
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x952
 
midmichigancambria@blasiusinc.com
Name: Mitch Fenner
Location: Ohio Design Gallery featuring Cambria – Findlay, OH
Tel Number: 231-486-6597
 
E-mail: ohiocambria@blasiusinc.com
 
Name: Carolyn Thomas
Location: Indiana Slab Gallery featuring Cambria – Fort Wayne
Tel Number: 260-498-2088
 
E-Mail: indianacambria@blasiusinc.com
Name: Jennifer Brenner
Location: Indiana  Slab Gallery featuring Cambria – Fort Wayne
Tel Number: 260-498-2088
 
E-Mail: indianacambria@blasiusinc.com
Name: Julie Lautner
Location: Northern Michigan  Design Gallery featuring Cambria – Traverse City
Tel Number: 231-486-6597
 
 northernmicambria@blasiusinc.com
Name: Lisa Bratton
Location: Northern Michigan Design Gallery featuring Cambria – Traverse City
Tel Number:231-486-6597
 
northernmicambria@blasiusinc.com

 

Residential Estimating/Orders Dept.

Name: Brandon Frank
Position: Lead Estimator
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x925E-Mail: estimating@blasiusinc.com
Mitch

Name: Mitch Fenner
Position: Estimator
Tel Number: 989-871-5000
 
E-Mail: estimating@blasiusinc.com

Name: Kellie Makinson
Position: Estimator
Tel Number: 989-871-5000

E-Mail: estimating@blasiusinc.com

Name: Sarah Mahoney
Position: Estimator
Tel Number:989-871-5000 x929
 
E-Mail: estimating@blasiusinc.com

Name: Brandy White
Position: Orders – Lead
Tel Number:989-871-5000 x931
 
E-Mail: orders@blasiusinc.com

 

Office Staff

Rhonda

Name: Rhonda Marker
Position: Receptionist
Tel Number:989-871-5000  x951

E-Mail:  receptionist@blasiusinc.com

Name: Kirsten Hollenback
Position: Receptionist
Tel Number:989-871-5000 x951

E-Mail:  receptionist@blasiusinc.com

Name: Mary Hemingway
Position: Customer Care
Tel Number:989-871-5000 x950

E-Mail:  receptionist@blasiusinc.com

 
Name: Brad Rupprecht

Position: Accounting Manager
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x922

E-Mail: brupprecht@blasiusinc.com

Name: Chris Ball
Position: Accounting Assistant
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x928

E-Mail: cball@blasiusinc.com

 
 
 
 

 

Templators

Name: Brent Long
Position: Template & Install Manager
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x930
 
E-Mail: blong@blasiusinc.com
 
 
Name: Jason Petzold
Position: Templator
Tel Number: 517-202-3850
 
Name: Jeremy Cooper
Position: Templator
Tel Number:  989-882-7425
Name: Jim Terrian
Position: Templator
Tel Number: 517-204-6745

 

Name: Jonathan Armogum
Position: Indiana Templator
Tel Number: 765-425-8470

 

Name: Kevin Niswonger
Position: Northern Michigan Templator
Tel Number: 231-944-0942

 

Name: Jake Bogert
Position: Templator
Tel Number: 989-475-4312

 

Name: Josh Gremel
Position: Templator
Tel Number:989-977-0113

 

Customer Service

Name: Curt Reinbold

Position: Customer Service Advisor
Tel Number 989-871-5000 x944
 

E-Mail: creinbold@blasiusinc.com

Name: Jennifer Merry
Position: Customer Service
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x926
 
E-Mail: jmerry@blasiusinc.com
 

Name: Dave Martin
Position: Customer Service
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x932
 
E-mail: dmartin@blasiusinc.com

Name: Kristin Titsworth
Position: Template Scheduler
Tel Number:989-871-5000 x949
 
E-Mail: ktitsworth@blasiusinc.com

 

Name: Casey Fountain
Position: Install Scheduler
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x941
 
E-Mail: cfountain@blasiusinc.com

 

 

 

Production Dept.

Name: Jim Shoens
Position: Production Manager
Tel Number: 989-871-5000
 
 
Name: Mike Robinet
Position:
Tel Number: 989-871-5000
 
 
Name: Tabitha Hecht
Position:
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x036
 
E-Mail: thecht@blasiusinc.com
Name: Cindy Parker
Position:
Tel Number: 989-871-5000
 
E-Mail: cparker@blasiusinc.com
 
 

 

Commercial Dept.

Name: Phil Waddell
Position: Commercial Division Manager
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x953
 
E-Mail: pwaddell@blasiusinc.com
 
 
Name: Eric Bowns
Position: Senior Estimator/Project Manager
Tel Number: 989-871-5000 x925
 
 E-Mail: ebowns@blasiusinc.com
 

 

Leave a Reply